If you need assistance, please call 512-327-9310

Meet the Team

Featured Agents

Adam Piña

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-680-4075
License Number: 714268
adam@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aicacia Young

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-294-1932
License Number: 665791
aicacia.mei@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Alison Street

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-431-6682
License Number: 184643
alison@homestreethome.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Alyson Bishop

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-924-5532
License Number: 622619
bishop@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Amy Lynn Beaman

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-375-5474
License Number: 641594
amylynnbeaman@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Amy Shields

REALTOR® | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-917-2472
License Number: 465011
amyshields@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Anthony Harris

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-784-9764
License Number: 660270
anthony@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ashley Cooper

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-658-3224
License Number: 683770
ashley@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ben Sorrell

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-422-4376
License Number: 245626
bsorrell@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bettie Richardson

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-328-8583
License Number: 157185
br@stanberry.com

Thank you for the time you spent with us, Bettie. You will be missed. XO

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bill Flood

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-914-6392
License Number: 197412
bflood@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bill Stanberry

REALTOR® | Broker | Owner

512-327-9310
512-496-9310
License Number: 286554
bill@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bonnie Burkett

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-214-7502
License Number: 637977
burkettbonnie@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bonnie Kuvet-Brots

REALTOR® | CRS | GRI | ABR

512-327-9310
512-917-6228
License Number: 426399
TopRealtorInAustin@msn.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Brenda Blaine

REALTOR® | CNE

512-327-9310
512-658-6225
License Number: 509761
brenda@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bridget Pepper

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-575-5611
License Number: 696351
bridget@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Brooke Koppy

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-658-3355
License Number: 524157
brooke@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bruce Adams

REALTOR® | GRI | IRES | CRS | E-PRO | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-554-2350
License Number: 335488
man2call@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bryan Pope

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-848-6163
License Number: 688645
pope@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cathy Collins

REALTOR® | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-297-8131
License Number: 442643
cathyc@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cathy Coneway

ASSOCIATED BROKER | REALTOR® GRI

512-422-5677
512-422-5677
License Number: 492342
cathy@cathyconeway.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Celia Doyle

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-826-1327
License Number: 405642
celia@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Charlene Morris

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-762-1577
License Number: 681524
cmorris@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cheryl Tepper

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-680-3255
License Number: 714671
cheryl@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Chuck Rogers

REALTOR®, Broker Associate

512-894-3488
512-658-0169
License Number: 476187
chuckrrealtor@cs.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Debbie Bick

REALTOR® | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-626-2403
License Number: 613116
debbie.bick@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Debbie Stone

REALTOR® | ABR | SRS

512-327-9310
512-947-9700
License Number: 308670
debbie.stone@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Don Harvey

REALTOR® | CNE | ECOBROKER | GREEN | VLB

512-327-9310
512-587-2132
License Number: 510310
don@austinmusicrealty.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Eddie Sturgeon

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-626-4342
License Number: 514799
sturgeoned@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Edgar Diaz

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-581-8310
License Number: 594171
mayasinv@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Edith Austin

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-695-0171
License Number: 635532
edith@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Garrett Beem

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-762-6217
License Number: 719178
beemteamtexas@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Helen Marcus

REALTOR® | TAHS | SRES

512-303-5065
512-423-3307
License Number: 480536
helenmarcus@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Hope Wells

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-934-4660
License Number: 682453
hopefulagent@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ivy Mounsey

REALTOR® | GRI

512-327-9310
512-350-0102
License Number: 318667
dancedoll57@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jaye Russell

REALTOR® | ABR | CNE

512-327-9310
512-576-0360
License Number: 525374
jaye@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jeff Baker

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-619-7421
License Number: 465310
hybridrealtor@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jeff Stewart

BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR® | CCIM | SRES

512-327-9310
512-923-1669
License Number: 207762
jstewart@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jenny Turney

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-698-7371
License Number: 622016
jennyt@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jim Baylor

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-914-6441
License Number: 163350
jbaylor@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Kesner

REALTOR® | GRI | ABR

512-327-9310
512-917-9588
License Number: 306588
jkesner@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Pettit

REALTOR® | CLHMS

512-894-3488
512-771-1049
License Number: 629535
johnp@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Rosshirt

BROKER ASSOCIATE | CRS | GRI | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-517-1080
License Number: 409340
john@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Josephine Hendrickson

REALTOR® | GRI | ABR | AHWD

512-303-5065
512-694-0159
License Number: 453497
josephine@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Josh McDonald

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-581-2913
License Number: 543130
realtorjoshua81@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Joshua Hall

Realtor

512-894-3488
512-670-6015
License Number: 715878
atxrealtorjosh@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Juanita Jackson

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-497-3535
License Number: 336843
juanita@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Kay Jeanes

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
830-385-6863
License Number: 424658
kjeanes@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Kelley Harris

REALTOR® | GRI

512-303-5065
512-517-6650
License Number: 405740
kelley.harris1@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Laura Mitchell

Realtor

512-303-5065
512-698-4402
License Number: 488682
lauramitchell@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Laura Nye

REALTOR® | GRI | CRS

512-327-9310
512-497-5946
License Number: 430777
laura@lauranye.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Laura Phelps

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-848-9870
License Number: 694117
phelps@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Lauren Paine

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-964-7245
License Number: 598697
Lauren@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Leah Baxter

REALTOR® | MBA

512-327-9310
512-517-0987
License Number: 570029
leah@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Les Bolton

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-627-5804
License Number: 362475
lesbolton@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Leslie Crider

REALTOR® | GRI | CNE

512-894-3488
512-626-9249
License Number: 551573
leslie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Lynn Mitchell

BROKER | ASSOCIATE CPN, CNE, SRS

512-327-9310
512-809-0236
License Number: 427095
lynnlovesaustin@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Maria Sullivan

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-706-5687
License Number: 640623
maria@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mary Ellen Franklin

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-748-9922
License Number: 441317
maryellen@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mike Conner

REALTOR® | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-785-7490
License Number: 335366
mike@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Natalie Foerster-Gonzalez

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-775-8641
License Number: 624593
natalie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Patricia Vonne

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-461-6641
License Number: 594443
patricia@austinmusicrealty.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Paula Gold

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-294-8707
License Number: 571976
paula@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Randy Lingo

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-751-8485
License Number: 463117
randy@randylingo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Randy McDonald

REALTOR® | ABR | AHWD | GRI | ROTARIAN

512-303-5065
512-217-6950
License Number: 466360
randytherealtor@hotmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rebecca Doll

REALTOR® | LEED

512-894-3488
512-705-5074
License Number: 438772
rebecca@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rhonda Spates

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-698-3358
License Number: 644146
rhondaspates@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rich Ryon

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-751-2319
License Number: 644146
rich@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rick Schulte

BROKER ASSOCIATE

512-327-9310
512-517-2262
License Number: 287344
rschulte@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rosa Ibáñez

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-718-8181
License Number: 686907
rosa@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ruben Contreras

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
281-881-8412
License Number: 612617
ruccon@hotmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sara Madera

BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR® | ABR | CNE | CRS | GREEN | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-750-5536
License Number: 338902
sara@saramadera.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Scott Daves

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-415-2265
License Number: 470497
scott@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Scott Dupuie

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-518-4673
License Number: 680568
scott@hoperealtytexas.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Scott Guthrie

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
281-995-8811
License Number: 624235
scottg@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sharon Rosshirt

CEO | GREEN | ECOBROKER | GRI

512-327-9310
512-517-5101
License Number: 353305
sharon@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sheri Dennis

REALTOR

512-894-3488
949-310-2923
License Number: 722335
Sheridennis@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Stephanie Pope

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-644-0413
License Number: 620468
stephanie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sunny Cardenas

REALTOR® | ECOBROKER | SRS | GRI

512-203-1976
512-203-1976
License Number: 574287
sunnyd@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Suzanne Gray

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-923-4446
License Number: 674900
suzanne@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Terri Rhyan

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-750-6744
License Number: 341805
terri.rhyan@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thressa Skidmore

REALTOR® | GRI | Broker Associate

512-303-5065
512-563-3798
License Number: 389883
skidmore@stanberry.com

Tom Polk

BROKER | CRS | ABR

512-327-9310
512-914-6200
License Number: 252370
stanberry2020-OCT@tompolk.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Wanda Neuvar

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-925-8465
License Number: 352707
neuvar@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Whitney Whatley

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-993-9702
License Number: 639559
whitney@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.